EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Melissa Harris, President and Chief Executive Officer
melissah@ambuserve.net
(310) 664-0500

Scott Smith, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
scotts@ambuserve.net
(310) 664-0500

Jim Karras, Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
jimk@ambuserve.net
(310 664-0500

BILLING

Shawna Westrick, Billing Manager
shawnaw@ambuserve.net
(310) 664-0500

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Wendell Smith, Director of Business Development
wemdells@ambuserve.net
(310) 664-0500

OPERATIONS

Will Gonzalez, Operations Manager
willg@ambuserve.net
(310) 644-0500

COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Darryl Chidley, Communications Center Manager
darrylc@ambuserve.net
(310) 644-0500

EDUCATION SERVICES

Rick Moore, EMS Educator
rickm@ambuserve.net
(310) 644-0500

REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Robert Camberos, Regulatory Affairs Manager
robertc@ambuserve.net
(310) 644-0500

FLEET SERVICES

Noe De La Cruz, Fleet Manager
noe@ambuserve.net
(310) 644-0500